Latest Products http://www.smascrews.co.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Apr 2020 13:19:49 +0530 en-us http://www.smascrews.co.in Cotter Pins http://www.smascrews.co.in/cotter-pins.htm http://www.smascrews.co.in/cotter-pins.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present absolutely reliable and quality range of highly durable Cotter Pins. Hammer Drive Rivets http://www.smascrews.co.in/hammer-drive-rivets.htm http://www.smascrews.co.in/hammer-drive-rivets.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the superior quality Hammer Drive Rivets, which is one of the best amidst our range of different rivets. Metal Nuts http://www.smascrews.co.in/metal-nuts.htm http://www.smascrews.co.in/metal-nuts.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an exuberant Metal Nut Bolt Supplier. A vast range of long lasting Nut Bolts is available with us. Hex Nuts, Carriage Bolts, Roofing Bolt, Carriage Bolts and Metal Nut Bolts are few best selling products of our entire range of Nut Bolts. The ambit of our best quality Nut Bolts is available at very economical rates. Carriage Bolt http://www.smascrews.co.in/carriage-bolt.htm http://www.smascrews.co.in/carriage-bolt.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present topnotch quality Carriage Bolts. Roofing Bolt http://www.smascrews.co.in/roofing-bolt.htm http://www.smascrews.co.in/roofing-bolt.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A robust quality range of Roofing Bolts is available with us. Hex Nuts http://www.smascrews.co.in/hex-nuts.htm http://www.smascrews.co.in/hex-nuts.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst preeminent supplier and stockist of Hex Nuts. Metal Washers http://www.smascrews.co.in/metal-washers.htm http://www.smascrews.co.in/metal-washers.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most trustworthy Spring Washers Supplier based in India. All types of stalwart quality Industrial Washers and Steel Washers are available with us. We also Wholesale Washers on very economical rates. Spring Washers and Steel Washers are two most demanded washers of our entire product line. Spring Washers http://www.smascrews.co.in/spring-washers.htm http://www.smascrews.co.in/spring-washers.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Spring Washers are far famed for their superior quality and high durability. Steel Washers http://www.smascrews.co.in/steel-washers.htm http://www.smascrews.co.in/steel-washers.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an ebullient supplier and stockist of best quality Steel Washers. Metal Screws http://www.smascrews.co.in/metal-screws.htm http://www.smascrews.co.in/metal-screws.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have consistently maintained our high standards as the prestigious Screw Suppliers. The screws on offer by us are mainly used for holding objects together. We work in providing the best merit Wholesale Stainless Steel Screw to our honorable clients. Brass Screw, Self Drilling Screw and Stainless Steel Screw are some of the most valued products forming the range of screws available with us. Brass Screw http://www.smascrews.co.in/brass-screw.htm http://www.smascrews.co.in/brass-screw.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into supplying the most in demand Brass Screw. Non-corrosiveness is the prime feature of our best quality brass screws. Coach Screws http://www.smascrews.co.in/coach-screws.htm http://www.smascrews.co.in/coach-screws.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Coach Screws offered by us are specially designed for the purpose of joints of metal and timber in particular. Flange Head Screws http://www.smascrews.co.in/flange-head-screws.htm http://www.smascrews.co.in/flange-head-screws.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Superior class Flange Head Screws are achievable with us. Our Flange Head Screws are a high strength product used in varied applications. Our Flange Head Screws have been highly treasured by our clients spread all around. Absolute flawless qualityFlange Head Screws are supplied by us at utmost lower price. Self Drilling Screw http://www.smascrews.co.in/self-drilling-screw.htm http://www.smascrews.co.in/self-drilling-screw.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply the best and unmatched quality Self Drilling Screw. Stainless Steel Screw http://www.smascrews.co.in/stainless-steel-screw.htm http://www.smascrews.co.in/stainless-steel-screw.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the prominent Stainless Steel Screw Suppliers. Chipboard Screw http://www.smascrews.co.in/chipboard-screw.htm http://www.smascrews.co.in/chipboard-screw.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Chipboard Screw Supplied by us is of unrivaled quality. Drywall Screw http://www.smascrews.co.in/drywall-screw.htm http://www.smascrews.co.in/drywall-screw.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have designed our Drywall Screws in such a manner that they secure drywall to wood or metal stud. Machine Screw http://www.smascrews.co.in/machine-screw.htm http://www.smascrews.co.in/machine-screw.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Carefully designed, the Machine Screws Supplied by us easily fits into a nut. Wood Screw http://www.smascrews.co.in/wood-screw.htm http://www.smascrews.co.in/wood-screw.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 p align="justify">We are highly respected all around as the Wood Screw Suppliers. Self Tapping Screw http://www.smascrews.co.in/self-tapping-screw.htm http://www.smascrews.co.in/self-tapping-screw.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the highly esteemed suppliers of excellent class Self Tapping Screw. The Self Tapping Screw proffered by us is able to cut into the materials like metal, plastics etc by the application of their sharp threads. Our Self Tapping Screws have been able to create an unmovable place in the marketplace.